2017 - 2018 Band Directors, BUBB Officers, Activity Leads:

  BAND DIRECTORS

Director of Bands

Michael Cheripka

mike.cheripka@birdvilleschools.net

Asst. Director of Bands

Jeremy Hackworth

jeremy.hackworth@birdvilleschools.net

Asst. Director of Bands

Sarah Chang

sarah.chang@birdvilleschools.net

Asst. Director of Bands

James Figueredo

james.figueredo@birdvilleschools.net

OFFICERS

President (and Announcer) 

Stephen Wittner

  swittner@@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Rebecca Wong

rebecca9891@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer 

Beth Shier

beth.shier@birdvilleschools.net

Historian

Gary Rademacher

garyrad11@gmail.com  
Secretary Kristin Gray kristingray2012@gmail.com

OFFICERS (Committee Chair)

Chaperones

Carissa Boyd

carissa.renee.boyd@gmail.com

Communication (Webmaster)

Charlene Franko

c_whitfill@hotmail.com

Equipment (Logistics/Props)

JD Evans

Janet Evans 

drivenmedia.att.net

janetlevans@att.net 

Hospitality- Event Hospitality, Contest Rooms (Jazz Region, Region, NTCA, Solo) & Senior Events (Senior Night and Band Banquet)

Suzie McMahon

suziemcmahon3@gmail.com

Volunteers 

Hank Dillon  

Kim Huff 

hank@hankdillon.com

 

khuff0502@gmail.com

 

ACTIVITY LEAD

    

    

Band Mom 

Shelli Davis-Redford

shelli.2urhealth@gmail.com

CDL Driver

OPEN

 

Festivals (BISD Marching, Band Fest & Area Marching Contest)

Kim and Doug Huff

khuff0502@gmail.com

Jazz Dinner Auction Misty Lynch mslynch2@yahoo.com

Merchandise

Rachel Hicks

rachel.g.hicks@gmail.com

NTCA Contest Lead

Sharon Lane 

sharonmlane2009@yahoo.com 

Stadium Cleanup 

Sandra Carrasco 

sandra84.sc@gmail.com

Student Hospitality-Student Meals (Food/Beverage) & Fall Cluster Rally pizza 

Carrie Neill-Visage  

Suzy Jones 

  mcvisage@sbcglobal.net

 

suzbrejones@sbcglobal.net 

Uniforms

Linda Wittner 

linda.wittner@birdvilleschools.net